yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Mono Monday - FIVE cars in the mist

This is typical November weather. It looked like this all day. I forced myself to go for a walk for some exercise and so I didn´t have to do an inside blip again. It will be necessary for inside blips soon enough. I got lots of shots of 5 trees together and some with 5 crows in the sky. On the way back I stood for ages before crossing the highway in 2 degrees with freezing fingers trying to get a group of 5 cars. At 3pm it was not quite peak hour and they came in dribs and drabs. The trees were prettier but I think this shows the bleakness of the weather better and there was no way I wasn´t going to publish one of these shots. I had to thaw out with a steaming mug of tea with rum (a local remedy) when I got home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.