DavidKeith

By DavidKeith

MONOMONDAY: FIVE

First of all, I want to thank everyone who helped to put yesterday's picture of the Forth Bridges on the spotlight. It's currently sitting at number nine and I'm chuffed to bits. You have all been very kind with your comments, stars and favourites!

I must admit I struggled a bit for ideas for today's challenge. I was sitting at my desk, scratching my head, then I spotted the telephone keypad. Ah... number five. I took a quick shot with the wee Canon but I had to rump the ISO up to 1600 as I had no tripod with me and the quality suffered. So I re-shot my telephone at home after work with the Nikon and managed to get the ISO down to its default setting of 100. Many thanks to Skeena for hosting the challenge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.