earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

The Lady in Black

We've met Aisha before, as part of a double act with her sister Amna, both Scottish muslims. They look a bit formidable at first glance and before the era of blip I could not imagine myself approaching them for a chat. But they are delightful company, with a distinct sparkle in the eyes. I still haven't got much more of their story because their bus arrived quite promptly but there was at least time for a little photoshoot and a good giggle. I will catch up with them again.

Quite an intense and very long day at the office. The testing of all the new code just written has revealed a few strange issues. The pressure is on so if I can't sort it out shortly I will call a halt and get an early night. I can feel that this cold that I've been keeping at bay is getting a bit of a grip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.