Blipping crazy - SP

4 years of blips! Blipping crazy!! :)

I remember, when I started, I used to do themes that lasted 12 days. I sort of run out of ideas for these themes and I stopped doing that. Since then, I've just been blipping anything that caught my eye on that day. And if nothing did, I just went creative. I used to comment a lot more as well. Now I'm really struggling to catch up with your journals every day.

I've had a few breaks due to loss of inspiration and enthusiasm but I'm still playing! :)

It's been a year of both exciting and sad things happening, highs and lows... I always enjoy going back to my blips a year ago to see what happened on the same day last year. My life hasn't progressed much but I'm hoping that my photography techniques have improved a little bit..

It's always a joy to read your comments and an encouragement to continue in this blipping crazy world. I hope you still enjoy my journal!

Thanks very much for visiting my journal, leaving comments and giving me stars and hearts, they're always really appreciated!

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.