Decorations...

It was damp and dreary this morning with a dull flat sky. I took this blip in town, and because of the flat grey sky I've been able to edit out the steel cables holding it in place. It was also just dark enough to pick out the lights which are now turned on.

Work was documentation, all done. Dull but essential.

After work I did my 1 km in the pool and then we caught the train home. When we arrived in the village it was bucketing down, thankfully we got a lift otherwise we would have been absolutely drenched. After a quick dinner of home made soup (left overs flavour) I dashed out for a planning meeting in the village. I even made it home in time to watch the Castle program on BBC2 - at least I won't have to add it to my catch-up backlog...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.