Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Elephants & Gorillas

Theses are the Carlsberg elephants from an angle I've not done before. You get the whole of Ny Carlsbergvej from top to bottom here.


I just had to get out and try my new Gorilla Pod (Focus) that I just received today. My last one had lost half a leg over a year ago and couldn't carry the weight of my current gear anyway. The Focus can handle 5 kgs, this shot is with my A77 (pretty much the same size as a FF camera) and a 200mm prime lens ......and it performed perfectly. My first flexible friend (I'm still talking about Gorilla-pods) was an eye opener, it leads you to put the camera in all sorts of odd places and get shots you hadn't thought of but also, it's so light, you don't think twice about packing it. Get one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.