Selfie

I'm in Nelson's eye if you look closely....

Nelson resting on his towel. I hate that we have a towel lying around in our living room, but Nelson NEEDS his towel to lay on. Anyway this is clearly an emergency Blip.

I tried to take pictures with my macro and the extension ring. The day has been so dark that the camera found nothing to focus on (lack of light) and I could simply not take a picture. I was too lazy (beat) to manually do anything at that point.

I was not lazy all day. I just poured my energy to bathing the dogs, cleaning the toilets, ironing, laundry, making lunch and shopping lists which now have been executed. One item left that we couldn't find in stores. I think the good old internet will provide that...

Next the dogs on service line again...

Tomorrow it's baking time, and hanging the rest of outdoor lights on our tree (Thuja in our backyard) and on Saturday it's the first party we're hosting. It's a traditional Glögi (=mulled wine)/ Little Christmas party for our neighbors. Drinks and snacks and hopefully lots of laughter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.