RAINY DAY

Not much to report today. I did a bit more wallpaper stripping in the bathroom. Lots of plaster fell off as I scraped the wallpaper. Whoops!. Hopefully it doesn't matter as the bathroom fitters will be putting up decor panels around the walls. Almost finished in the bathroom and then I need to make a start in the downstairs cloakroom. Its very small so it shouldn't take long.

The Forum Challenge today is Thankful Thursday. Well I was thankful it was a rainy day as if the weather had been nice I would have been tempted ( very tempted ) to go out instead of getting on with the bathroom. Its not a chore I am enjoying so I find any excuse not to get on with it.

Happy Thanksgiving Day to my blip friends in the USA.

Steps today - 5,781 - most of them were up and down a stepladder

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.