R; G; B

I have to confess that I don't like the bears when they are randomly painted like this but I didn't have time today to look for any of the more interesting ones.

The person that I am replacing at work has left today so now I am all on my own. I will miss her and contrary to what she requested I arranged a leaving gift. She was moved to tears.

Funny story:
Mr F walks down to the station with Murphy to meet me each evening. Murphy stops and says hello to people. He particularly like a young man and I asked him if he had a dog. He did. I asked him what he was called. "Arthur" he replied, or so I thought. He then explained that he had been born with part of his leg missing so they had called him "Half-a" The missing leg didn't bother him at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.