I'm watching you...

More here

Every time I look at this it feels as if this young man is looking straight into my heart...

He's a 3 and a half year old Siberian Tiger who prowls around at Whipsnade Zoo. in the gloom of a Friday afternoon in November. The wonders of our wonderful world...

We went for our second ever blip meet today and found a fellow spirit in Chantler63. We agreed that we two ladies would probably be a staffroom nightmare if we ever taught at the same place.

I loved meeting up with such an enthusiastic photographer and watching her at work.
I enjoyed the banter.
I enjoyed lunch.
And I particularly enjoyed those amazing animals - some of whom showed us their best sides...

Sam the baby elephant could have stayed a bit longer, the baby giraffe was beautiful, but I think we actually saved the best until last...

And here he is, staring at me as if I could be tonight's dinner.

Thank you, Kathy for a great day.

How close?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.