my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

My boys

I may have blipped a very similar photo before. It's a sight I am presented regularly.

A slow day partly down to last night's beer. I was reminded today of how difficult giving D his antibiotics is. And now he's stronger, has a more powerful jaw, and a louder shout. Still, his recovery time is remarkable.

A wee wander this afternoon to take in the docs to drop in a request for next week's antibiotics, Tynecastle to buy some tickets for Sunday's game and the fountain for a drink and a wee snack for Dexter. He was on fine form today just as soon as we finally got out the house. He definitely feels it when he's stuck indoors.

Garvald's Christmas Bazaar tomorrow! As I type this, my colleagues will be making the finishing touches to their stalls. I, on the other hand, am awaiting husband coming home with the Chinese takeaway. Well timed Maternity leave...

Mini lunch hour blipmeet Monday 1st December 12.30 Museum of Scotland
Anyone else fancy it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.