twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

#blipbingo#2

Here's my entry for the Arthur's Seat category.

Good and much needed sleep; I need calm and poise and that comes (for me) if not tired.

School run then Cigs wander around Cameron Toll with #2 son. A trolley pusher told me 'You're no' allowed to take photos any more'

I asked if the UN had passed a world wide ban on photography but he told me management frowned upon this practice at 'the centre'. I had a reasonable look around for any signs telling of the banning of this heinous practice but found none so proceeded to take a 100 photos.

Went shopping after that then school run, lunch and a 47 to the museum to meet Spanish bro and his wife. Largely OK afternoon with them; Ester tells it like it is and is useful to talk to. She doesn't get sucked into the quiet life / not in front of the neighbours nonsense and actually deals with things in a normal way.

Bus home; ate, draughts, bed time, blah. She is distant; she is also deeply hurt by my family's behaviour both to her and to me.

Need to sleep again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.