Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Lily

Slipping behind with the blip posting again!

The morning was spent getting the holiday lodge ready after our busyness with winter maintenance for visitors. I left a message for them to say they didn't have to wait until 3pm on Saturday, why not try and get here tomorrow? Everything was ready now. I got a quick call back, thanking me. They certainly will get here as soon as they can tomorrow.

At The Friends house in the evening I got my Christmas cards printed and left to dry. I will get them creased at the weekend. Very near Christmas I will blip the card with my Christmas wishes to you all.

It should have been an early night for me as I have to set the alarm ready for getting up early to visit katkatkat tomorrow. I say should have! The blip got the better of me, had tp leave it for another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.