Lali's World

By Lali

Self portrait

I was off today.

The weather was not the best: It was grey, wet and cold. The light conditions were not great so that put me off taking pictures outside.

I had so many things to do that I decided not to go to the gym in the end, so I just left the flat to go shopping for food and to buy the secret Santa gift for work. Nothing interesting on Leith walk on my way there...

As I couldn't think of anything to take pictures of and you hadn't seen my face for a while, I decided to take a self portrait (which is different from a selfie, in my opininon, as I was not holding my mobile phone camera at arm's length to take this picture!) :)

Not much more to tell really. Working this weekend, unfortunately, which promises to be really busy.. :(

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.