Musings of a Mortal

By KennyRiley

Crazy Sparks

After a day making a "Manger" for my wife......yes the requests for creating all sorts of stuff keep on coming and once I have finished "burning it", a blip will be taken (and all will be explained!!)...... I decided that I had better get an entry organised for this week's wee competition which is simply entitled SPARKS.

I have seen a few wire wool shots on blip but had never tried it out myself......so managed to convince the youngest to come out with me and try it out.

It was great fun and this was our final shot of Jonathan going absolutely crazy...and with me saying things like "keep going, keep going and forget that your arm is about to unwind!!"

Off to start cooking as we have friends round for a meal tonight!!

Have a great weekend!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.