wide eyed Tino

Nasty weather again so I stayed indoors.

Got through a massive pile of ironing while listening to the match on the radio. Newcastle were away at West Ham. They were doing OK in the first half but in the second they let in a goal and had a player sent off. So no points today.

I also built a chair. Now that the old armchairs have been taken by The Council on Thursday I have room for the new chair. So I put it together this afternoon. It was tricky. The instructions were in the form of a diagram - not complicated - but it really needed 2 people to do it. As I was on my own it wasn't easy. But I would not be defeated and managed to do it. ( Lots of bad language I can tell you) . The chair was made in Italy and the use/care instructions seem to have lost something in translation........

Keep in a plane place

Clean with a wet linen

Do not seat down on the extremity

The plastic device permit you to joint 1 or more chairs just to get a new sofa as your needing.


This morning I saw Fluffy - my neighbours cat - in the back garden and took a bowl of food out for her. She was well behaved this time and didn't scratch me. Of course I took my camera with me and I noticed that Tino had spotted Fluffy so I took this shot. Love his wide eyed look. It fits with the Forum Saturday Challenge - Senses.

Steps today - 6,094



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.