Still Here!

By Yorkhull

MonoMonday: Season

I had prepared a blip early today. It was in mono and then I remembered MOnoMonday. I searched for the theme only to discover my blip would not fit it. En route to teaching tonight, which went very well, I went to a big shopping mall. I have seen their Christmas tree before when I was here for Christmas in 2010. Anyway it is huge. As you can see at least four floors high. It powers through the centre of the mall. Whilst it was quite a dramatic picture in colour I thought 'season' and decided this would make an interesting mono. I even resisted the temptation to do some colour popping, would hate my return to be disqualified.

Good if hard day today, time for rest and sleep. Preparation tomorrow back to teaching on Wednesday.

Thanks to Skeena for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.