Denzil's occasional Blips

By denzilblount

Mono Monday: Season (365 mono #103)

This is my first attempt at the Mono Monday challenge. The theme 'Season'.

Since it is Winter and yet the weather is still positively Autumnal, I chose the Christmas season as my inspiration. This is also handy because we got the Christmas decorations down from the loft at the weekend.

This is one of our Christmas decorations. It is a very sensitive sound activated beast that starts a snow storm to the accompany the "Let it Snow" soundtrack. It is nice when we first get it out, but it ends up driving us mad after a few weeks (or maybe even days).

Anyway, I thought that this decoration was perfect for this Mono Monday challenge.



It really has been a true Monday today. I ain't half glad it's over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.