Tattered

Tattered honesty. Still the best policy.
I do believe there's power in expressing our truth.
[And such a lot of little faces in the tatters of truth]

When I got back to writing six weeks ago I saw that I needed to reread and edit (mainly punctuation) everything I'd already written on the book blog before diving into the new stuff. Then I had to download each individual post, compile them into chapters and format them as a manuscript in case I ever want to submit the completed work for publication. Labour intensive but I know no other way to distill the essence of the notebooks.

316 pages and 59,501 words so far - I had no idea! Thank you again to everyone who has ever hopped over - it helps, a lot.

That said, I need to walk away from it for a bit so am taking the month of December off from writing. Might even take some photos, leave some comments, read a book - such delights.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.