The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Chaffinch at Baggeridge Country Park....

We packed up this morning as I have lots to do before heading off down South tomorrow morning bright and early.
While I was waiting for the warden to come back, I had a little blipping session from a bird hide right by the office, there wasn't much around, just the usual Blue Tits, and Great Tits, and this little fellow eating seeds which the wardens had put out.

We arrived back home unpacked the Caravan and then went shopping, we did how ever pop in to see little Miss Maddison and she was glad to see us too. A few cuddles later and we were out again to Moms new home to wish her Happy Mothers day.

Her I am tonight printing more Photos for the next competition and getting two projected images ready for a few weeks time, even though we will be on holiday.

I have also printed a canvas print of a sunset for a fellow blipper, which I have to get stretched and framed before next week else she won't get it before I go on holiday, wish me luck.

Will comment later.

And as Ezhighway say it looks good in BIG

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.