Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Saturday Treat

After a busy day at work a workmate and I went over to Tony's place for a drink. She (Rhonda) had to go back to work after a drink but I didn't!! Yay for me!
Tony invited me to stay for dinner. He was making a spaghetti with eggplant. I love eggplant.
Tony and I have been talking about having dinner but he thinks I'm fussy because I didn't want to eat muscles and I don't like hot food.
I'm not really fussy though…..am I?
Well I ended up trying the salad he was talking about that had jalepeno peppers in it. It also had papaya, cilantro, nuts, red pepper, and best of all fish sauce. Wow it was delish!
So if that wasn't enough of a treat for a Saturday, Tony also gave me this bowl you see. Isn't it gorgeous?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.