From Nina

Home made Christmas cards always have pride of place in our display.
The thought that someone has taken the trouble to design their individual card means so much to His Lordship and me.

So far this year we have two, from either end of the age range, although we expect to have more, with the likely competition of those from a brother-in-law and niece. When the former produces his card I will put both of them on Blipfoto so that you can judge the winner. Suffice it to say he has some competition as we have the rival already on display and it's good!

However the one that melts my heart is this one sent to us from Granddaughter Nina aged six and a quarter, which incorporates the rabbit whose hoodie I knitted earlier in the year.
Forgive me for being a trifle biased, but I think she may have inherited her parents' ability in the art department.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.