George

Today I went for an early morning run, and not far into it (I was still in the walking to "warm up" bit) I was passed by a pair of cyclists. Quickly got the camera out, and was then passed by a young woman runner. This photo was the only chance I had to get anything. I'm quite pleased with it,

George doesn't really need to advertise that way of making coffee. He is pretty good looking, however. Not that his picture on a bus shelter distracted our runner from her goal.

A photo on Great North Road.

Not long after I got back from work, we took daughter C and her boys to a special screening of the final Hobbit movie. Jesafly was unfortunately not able to join us. The 3D effect was a little much for me once or twice, and has left C quite nauseated. She has taken the boys home and will rest her swirling inner ear canals.

A late supper for S and me before we head to bed.

Just thought that it's a pity George wasn't in the movie we just saw.

A DAY LATER:
I saw the suggestion from NLN, and had a look at it. I think it is better with less distraction. My initial thought had been that it was the context, but could see what she meant, and decided to try. So I've replaced the original with the cropped version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.