Muttley's Musings

By RuralDave

Decisions Decisions

(Back Blip) Company Christmas Party in Leicester, and the main decision was which jazzy shirt to wear? Here is a selection of some of my shirts. In the end I opted for the white and blue one at the top.

The evening got off to an odd start as the bar where we had been told to rendezvous at 7 for a meal in the restaurant next door at 8, didn't actually open until 8!

The meal at a little Italian restaurant was nice, especially the main course of Roasted Seabass, although the advertised roast potatoes never arrived.

As it was a 'school' night I decided to drive and was thankful of that decision this morning in the office as there were some sore heads. Even though I wasn't drinking I am so tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.