Curves and flow

Lensbaby + macro plus back lit tips of a rose bush = this ;-)

I hoped their would be fun results with light and shapes and wasn't disappointed.

Thank you to everyone for your kind wishes, thoughts and prayers for my Dad. He's out of hospital tonight and I spoke to him just a while ago. Importantly he doesn't feel fobbed off and thinks they made considered decisions. That's all you can go with really. Sometimes other medications and courses of action carry risks that out weigh the benefits of what you currently have. Wait and see.

I continue to chip away at things at work. Lots of little things that need doing seem to be the way at present. We got to meet out new big boss later this afternoon. I had an appointment so my introductions was brief. Sufficient time, however, for me to get her name wrong :-|. No harm done. I look forward to working with her.

Earlier this evening I had a quick St Patrick's Day and birthday celebration with Father Jim and his wife. I presented him with a framed photo (the full version with face included ;-) He loves it!

My friend P has joined blip. She is a wonderful photographer. Check Another day out and give her a warm welcome.

'night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.