Blip .....

..... meets.


It's been a fun and busy day full of blipmeets for me today.

The first was lunch in the Belgrave in Leeds with Lawrie and Meltingman. There was pizza with pickled ginger on it and beer from the Ilkley brewery and of course the obligatory mask wearing that happens when Meltingman is around.

In the evening I met up with ZMT for a potter around the German market in Leeds and Z treated me to a much needed warming hot chocolate ( it was bloomin' freezing out).

I finished of the day over in Shipley where Yearofhappy had organised another local blipmeet with Wendy, Drmackem and PaulFS ( who I got to meet for the first time tonight ). We tried a few pubs but everywhere seemed packed with people wearing Christmas jumpers. The place we eventually ended up in was nice and quiet ( which could have been to do with their choice of viewing on the TV screen in there ).

It's been a fun day with lovely company and I've added a few more pics from the day here. This photo of lunch in the Belgrave sums the day up pretty well, so today's blip is .....


..... Blip meets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.