Where's She Going?

It's been a day of working from home on a thoroughly grey, raw, miserable Sunday. I didn't get out for any exercise except for a quick walk into town for some air. I bumped into a good mate of mine and found out that he'd taken a very nasty tumble off his mountain bike back in September, making a mess of his wrist and lower arm. He had to be brought out by the air ambulance. I'm so out of the loop with my friends at the moment that I completely missed all this drama. Wishing you a full recovery Steve.

A party of international students were out for a day in Ilkley from Leeds. I watched with great amusement as they tried to keep themselves together, various members of the party wandering off in random directions. I offered up my services as a shepherd to help round this one up and bring her back to the flock. I never like to miss an opportunity!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.