Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Is that a new camera ?

Hi Mr squirrel you are right I am out with my new camera and I brought you some peanuts som come on out of that tree and get it !

Yes today I took some time this afternoon using my new camera learning some new features learning how the zoom works what is the best way to shoot , trying the continues shooting. Testing the image stabilization button. This button helps at in shoot that are a a large distance away. I did find without it it was very hard to lock onto an image and missed many shots . I am sure with time I will be able to get better using it .

I have posted several test shots on my Flickr page. Please note that some of the shots are to the max zoom with digital enhancement of 260x magnification

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.