Early Morning Moon

I was going to enter Mono Monday : Change, but couldn't think of a single subject.

I went outside around the time of sunrise this morning. The moon was well up still, but the sun had not yet come up and the sky was nowhere near as dramatic as yesterday.

It occurred to me that the weather and the skies are always in 'flux', in 'change'...so therefore 'loosely' as its in colour (it looks awful in Mono), this is an entry for Mono Monday this week! Thanks to Skeena for hosting :)

This image has been taken without a tripod as I'm running a little late today and also just cropped! I only took 5 shots in all and amazed that it is as steady as it is :)

Hopefully I can remember the sign on for blip otherwise it maybe a while before I can blip again....

Thoughts with blipping friends and hostages over in Australia...

Happy Monday folks :)




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.