MonoMonday...Change

Normally I welcome Change. And although I've known this one was coming and was indeed...needed, I have to admit that I'm finding it the challenge I knew it would be. I have used iPhoto since The Beginning and it has served me well since I don't do much in the way of 'tweaking' anyway. And even though iPhoto's image management system isn't the best, I am comfortable with it.

But I'm Changing, changing from iPhoto/Aperture to Lightroom 5/Photoshop cc. There, I said it! Apple has 'forced' my hand. And with all of the tutorials available, I'm beginning to get comfortable with Lightroom. It's an amazing tool! I've played a bit with Photoshop and I'm excited about the possibilities! And as Elton John put it so well in 'Honky Cat'..."change is gonna do me good"!

Thanks again Skeena for hosting this very timely MM Challenge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.