MonoMonday Change

Change of location. Big change in the family. This is downtown Bellingham where our daughter is moving. Today the movers came and very quickly carried all her stuff from our house to her new apartment. I had every intention of photographing the move but instead I was part of it and just never had a moment to pick up my camera. So at lunch time when our daughter and I were walking down to a little cafe for a lunch break I took this reflective photograph along the way. This view will be hers now whenever she walks along Cornwall Avenue heading north from where her apartment is. We still have lots to do to get her settled. Tomorrow the cable guy is coming to install her cable. And she and I will be working again to speed the unpacking process. Right now we can just barely see the floor for all the boxes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.