Aynil

By Aynil

Prince Islands

I had a great day, today! I went shopping first and I bought two pajamas and sweatshirts for me and Sude Naz. Then, I went to my cousin's house, her mother cooked "hamsili pilav" which means "rice with anchovy" and milk pudding for us! They were so delicious! Then I got back home and now, I am preparing our dinner! After dinner, I will visit your journals until 22:00 o'clock!

Hope, the new Blipfoto makes us happy! :-)

I took the Prince Islands' picture while I go to my cousin's house! Here is Marmara Sea. There are five small islands which we call "Prince Islands". This is the biggest one of them!

Thank you SO much for your nice and kind words for my minimalist Istanbul picture! xx

Have a wonderful Wednesday and Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.