Calico

By calico

The Illustrated Blipcyclopedia

I have three vacation blips I have yet to post, but I have to do this one today since it's the last day of this week's assignment. Hopefully I'll also have a new album in Picasa so I can show off all of the fabulous views in Valdez.

If you haven't guessed by now, this is an illustration of Redridergirl. I was kind of bored, so I decided to cut out a bunch of construction paper, and illustrate a blipper. E is probably going to kill me, but whatever.

I had an oboe lesson today, which was fun. I also had school registration, which was also fun because you could choose your own locker, so I'm by all of my friends. I think I'm going to go read now. I bought the third book in a series that I've been waiting for forever. I'll do my vacation blips tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.