Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

128

I took 128 photos today. Heehee

My husband sent me for some French bread, and I sort of got side tracked. Good times.

I'm still trying to recover from my cold, but I did manage to get to work today. It was nice to see my staff again, but it was also a reminder of the hectic week ahead.

I really liked this photo because it's weird. If you look closely, the plant is outlined in either magenta or green. I'm not sure how that happened.

View it in large if you have a chance.

We're off on a trip to Portland tomorrow. It's going to be great fun. We'll be driving up slowly tomorrow and staying over at a hotel with an indoor pool. Yippee! Then off to the blipmeet tomorrow for lunch. Woohoo! Can you tell I'm excited??

My 2 year old just said, "I need to go to bed" so it's off the computer for the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.