The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Meet Maddison's Pony....

Mrs BM and I went t visit my Mother this afternoon, only to find that she was on two drips, one to rehydrate her and one to give her a blood transfusion, she has to have two units of A rh Positive.
Other than that she was in good spirits, and joking with the nurses and refusing the hospital food, how could anyone ruin Mash, but they have made it an art of ruining good wholesome food.

On the way there Mrs BM was adamant she wasn't going to pay the car parking charges, so we parked by Stacey's Mom's Field where Maddison's Pony is kept, along side a few. others that are kept in the same field.
He came up to me to say hello and I took his Blip so you all can see him.

Packing tonight for our Holiday, Mrs Bm is getting stressed, me, I have just misplaced a few things, like 16Gb Card, Battery, Filter, just all the important stuff.
Everything will be OK on the night I am sure, and I might have some clothes too when I get there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.