My first upload!

Well, not really, but my first upload with my android blip app. Apart from tests ofcourse

Anyway, its hardly finished, but finally some progress after lots of idle months (sorry bout that).

Next goal: leave the hardcoded login for an actual challenge/response and get a better cam like the one on the newer phones....


Edit:
For some clarification: Currently one cannot upload fotos directly from a certain type of cellphone (android device) to blipfoto. This is bad. So a couple of months ago i wanted to make an application, and as i poked BlipCentral with some ridiculous requests, they answered with their cool API that was almost finished by then. Lucky me!

So then i did nothing involving this project for a long time because of stuff and things, but now i've picked it up again.

And above blip is a shot from a debug message saying i successfully uploaded a picture, made with my telephone, and uploaded with my very own Blip Api.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.