a town called E.

By Eej

Weeds

First of all, I must thank everyone that took the time to check out (and favourite!) my archived entry. I was honestly not expecting it to be such a hit! And another 'thank you' for the responses to my 'interesting Blip' dilemma from yesterday. I'll just continue what I've been doing and hope someone somewhere find it as interesting/entertaining as I do. And with the recent introduction of 'Blip guests' there's always someone I can bribe into pretending it's awesome. *coughmojoryzincough*

Today was your typical monday; it didn't suck but there wasn't a whole lot of 'woohoo' either. I dug out some more of the lilies/irises that are growing rampant throughout the garden. There's enough to fill another garden with them, if anyone is interested. Oi.

I'm not particularly invested in our lawn (that's someone else's job entirely ;)) so I don't mind the weeds in there that I can see growing higher every day. These tiny little things are coming up everywhere. Worth laying in the grass for ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.