Kids' stuff

Wanted to write today but what I have in mind will take a bit of active involvement and importantly time. Wasn't able to manage the latter I'm afraid. It all began with a quote from Salman Rushdie's talk at St. Francis college on March 9th. Sadly, there's always the chance of losing momemtum in cases like these.

Quite often it boils down to this: S & I reach home after office at around 8:30 PM and while I wait for food to be made after I am done with my share of helping, I look around at things I can quickly shoot, write a couple of lines about the day and wrap up my blip. Then the laptop is shut. So I have time until the food is done.

These stickers though, do say something about this period of time. They come with the Sunfeast Butterscotch biscuits which has become a favourite with both S and me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.