Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

34th HKIFF

aka Hong Kong International Film Festival

It is totally an annual festival for me, student can have a special offer of HKD$36 for one ticket :D Last chance this year as I'm going to graduate this summer, I'm going to watch 8 movies (really not much, I watched 10+ last year even I spend half of my easter holiday in southern asia):

24.03 Ajami (Israel / Germany)
26.03 The Temptation of St. Tony (Estonia / Sweden / Finland)
26.03 The Search (Tibetan)
29.03 Enemies of the People (UK / Cambodia)
29.03 Dogtooth (Greece)
31.03 Russian Lessons (Russia / Norway)
03.04 Honeymoons (Serbia / Albania)
05.04 Lebanon (Israel)

Yes, I got a weird taste on movies :P

***** Take a look on yesterday's blip if you have time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.