If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Last Rays.

Tomorrow morining I am buying a Red Bull.

I know everyone is anti-energy drinks...

But I also know why people like them so much.

Another day, even more exhausted.

It's a brain drain.

Taking in a lot of info in a small period of time.

Lots of new adventures and discoveries.

The realisation that people ACTUALLY want to be your friend and that they ACTUALLY care about you and that pizza at 4.30pm is a great idea :)

Telling people things you have been trying to hide and thinking about ethics in photography and assesments and trying to actually think!

I have never been so excited for a weekend!

I'm seeing Lisa Llama tomorrow arvo - which is always fun as.

(she doesn't count in that bit about friends coz she's more like my sister!)

(a really cool sister who I don't really fight with)

Sorry about the uninventive blip and any spelling mistakes.

If I don't have any then something is clearly wrong!

:P

Still trying to sort out my stupid PSE I'm going to have to call Adobe and ask nicely of they change the crossgrade - at least I think thats what I have to do?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.