just sitting,

By justsitting

The Drying Line

Being playing this alot this week.

For the first time in my computer owning life I have had a man round to fix it. After installing Norton Internet Security 2010 I couldn't read the photos from my camera. So got it unstalled, still no joy, och, anyway to cut a long story short I will not be using Norton ever again.
The Magic fixing man said when Norton is uninstalled it leaves poo in all the wrong places, issues in the registry, resulting in the uninstall and reinstall of the USD drivers.
Lets hope that Norton stuff does not haunt again.
Great Quote from Mr Slowness about the problem I has "I'd rather have a virus that have Norton"

So here I am with blipability again.

Also have backblipped the week,

A Cheery Chap
Some old street stuff
Some more street stuff

Oh, today has been driech.!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.