The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Our First Full day in St Lucia....

I still have to do yesterdays but as I have yet to find my card reader I can't download from my LX3 so when I have you will get a backblip.

We had a good nights sleep after traveling and picking up the boat up in Barbados, last night was a very special night as this liner will never come back to Barbados as the Ocean Village is being sold to an Australian company and will be doing informal cruises from down under.

We went for a trip around the island and this is one of the sights we saw, blue seas and sunny sky's, a very beautiful island I could recommend it to anyone.

Mrs BM is relaxing on the deck by the pool and drinking sailaway cocktails.

I won't be commenting much as this is costing a fortune, but please leave your comments, and I will be thinking of you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.