Osprey

Had to go into town again and the Osprey was in her nest again, but her mate must have been out fishing. She wouldn't leave her nest this time, but she would poke her head out every now again and in this one she raised her wings but then went back into her nest. She started calling out a signal of some sort and I felt I was putting her in distress, so I left her in peace.

I did manage to get another pretty sunrise but the Osprey came first.

I thank all of you again for all your kind comments on my photos. You are the best folks and I wish I could meet you all and give all of you hugs (I'm a hugger).
Your encouragement and support keeps me going. Thank you very much!!!

Sorry about that power line but my cloning expertise stinks. I tried to clone it out but her wing looked horrible and I decided to hell with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.