Egg-foo-smutt...

Okay, one egg is by a famous british confectioner recently bought over by an American processed cheese manufacturer, one was painted by Ewan and one was painted by daddy...

Can you guess which is which?!?!?

This actually just gives me a good excuse to post a link to a rather odd and clever animation.

--------------------------------------------------------------

Painting eggs aside I Blunched today at the mosque with Ladyfindhorn, EcoDad, StewartBremner, JustSitting, Pensioner and Wingpig. We thought the end of winter could make a comfortable return to the Mosque but the Scottish weather threw a wee slider and I noticed that I wasn't the only one withdrawing my hands into my sleeves.

A touch cold but brill lunch nonetheless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.