Cairistiona

By Cairistiona1

Gales.

Been a miserable night. Lay in bed listening to the gusting winds and thinking about all the stuff in the skip. Had visions of spending the day chasing the bits and pieces around the village but it was not to be. The snow that fell overnight weighed it down sufficiently and only a couple of escapees were found. (I am of course assuming that none of the rubbish had left the immediate proximity!

Winds persisting today and in the relative absence of anything new to blip, I came up with this. In truth, I've been thinking about this kind of shot for a while now. In fact the idea was planted in my head way back in April of last year when I saw this one by hpx.

Anyway, this is my interpretation - Scottish style!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.