great responsibilities

I might try and record the sounds of the next photo club committee meeting so that I don't have to take written minutes during it so that I can say more things and take more pictures, though my choice of room for today's meeting (based on the largeness of the windows) didn't result in the hoped-for amounts of natural light as the treasurer ended up being trapped on a bus for thrice the half-hour maximum one might have expected their journey to take, not arriving until well after nightfall. I was pleased to see a few of my suggestions being picked out of the bag when we randomly selected the themes for the rest of the year's photo of the months. With only three of us there it was a bit hard to trash things out properly but one of my suggestions at the last meeting has greatly improved not-face to not-face discussion, which would normally apparently be referred to as offline discussion were it not taking place entirely online.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.