Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Enough is Enough!

I got up early today knowing I was going to be busy at work, not that it helped much though, the current task I have will be a monotonous one which will take a while to complete, although I have a fairly tight deadline which I think will be a struggle to meet.

Also at work the management decided to make an announcement about the up coming structure changes, they have been on the cards for a while but the majority of us have been left wondering what is going to happen and if there will be any job loses, not surprising considering the management drivel that no one actually understands. Today was no different, the management positions were passed on but as for the rest of us we have another wait to see what happens, everyone looked rather deflated and fed up after this.

The afternoon passed quickly due to my current work, although I wasn't sure I was going to get away in time for our usual two for Tuesday at Craig's with Liz and Taylor, however 1700 arrived and I got fed up and decided to leave, making a trip to the gym to relieve some tension before hand, I'm glad I did as once at Craig's we had a great night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.