Bitblonde

By Bitblonde

WHERE ARE THEY?!

If you follow the links you will see the trouble I had in the past with my kitchen and bathroom. Yesterday I had a house full of inspectors inspecting the (shoddy) work and was promised more work to be done to my kitchen and bathroom first thing this morning... SO...On the last day of my holiday I was up at the crack of dawn to use the bath before the water was turned off AGAIN, even got KADE up and bathed...

Well I waited...

And waited...

Two hours later I am still waiting...

Then I look outside and see this...

This is the square where I live (all you Dundonians now know where to stalk me). for the past 3 months it has been full of workmen's vans and delivery vans as our whole area has been getting new kitchens and bathrooms. Today the square is EMPTY!!

IF ANYONE HAS SEEN SOME LOST WORKMEN...send them this way!!!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.