The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Chocolate Heaven......

We are at sea again today but the sun has come out and it around 21C but with a bit of breeze.
We were woken today by my mobile going off, never a good sign, and sure enough it was our Number one son on the other end informing us that our house had been broken into during the night.
At first they thought that all my Photographic equipment had been taken, but they discovered it outside on the green in front of the house. It looks as if they had taken some money and Mrs BM jewelery, we won?t know the full extent until we get back, and I am not letting some no good TOERAGS ruin our holiday, there is nothing that cannot be replaced and everything is insured.
BMJnr is feeling pretty awful as he was in bed at the time they were going through our things, but he shouldn?t feel any remorse, he couldn?t have prevented it, and if he had disturbed them they might have done something worse.

Any way back to our holiday, another day of doing nothing, well for me that is, Mrs BM is dancing again as the Show is on Wednesday (I got the date wrong yesterday), can?t wait.

They Catering staff put on a chocolate heaven today everything here is made of or includes the lovely Stuff, I am being good, after all, must not go mad must I and ruin my waste line, hahaha, well any more than it?s ruined already.

We land in Spain tomorrow, and as we have already been to Almeria, we intend just to do the beach and try to relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.