Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

Spring/Summer Garden

This garden has not been tend for 3 years.
BUT the flowers always bloom when spring and summer come..

Why??
It had always been tended by the two of us..
Now, I've to tend it by myself.. and I don't feel like doing them.. until now!!

I guess, it's time for me to wake up from my grief of my late husband..
Almost all of my friends said that the garden will look beautiful if I revived it..
I wasn't ready then... I wasn't feeling the need to revive the gardens then..
I was feeling kind of depressed..

When you minus one person in your life that always been there.. You'll get sick.. either in heart or in your mind..
Try it on a bonded animals.. and you will know what I mean..

Now, am ready to revive my flower gardens and vegetable garden..
It's never too late to revive anything in your life..
It just take time.. and Time helps to heal all things ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.